Board & EC

Core Committee:
The Core Committee of the association has been nominated for a period of two years and shall oversee the functioning of the association. The following office bearers have graciously accepted to lead the association from August 2021- 2023.

Executive Committee:
The Executive Committee shall comprise of members interested in providing enthusiastic support to the association selected by the Core Committee members. They shall assist the Core Committee in the decision-making process and executing the plans and objectives of the association.

The Executive Committee is as below.

  • Mrs. Ashwini Harsoor
  • Mrs. Deepa Vittalkar
  • Mrs. Priyanka Vinay
  • Mr. Vedha Murthy